#Haiku Friday : Challenge 74

Welcome to this weeks dose of micro poetry. Every week Ron likes to challenge us, with this weeks prompt words being cake & wolf. There have already been some very lovely entries. Colleen’s poem “The Lothario”  over at Silver Threading is what prompted me to actually go into this direction. Often readers of my Haiku don’t get what I’m on about, but hopefully this week it’s clear. I may need to warn you…. oh, well maybe not. Over the last year and a half since I started reading Ron’s blog ,I’ve seen many a sexy poem there. What the heck, I’ll throw caution to the wind.

couple-kissing

Thinks he’s so cunning

Yet who’s cake did he cum eat?

Who now is the wolf?

One thought on “#Haiku Friday : Challenge 74”

Leave a Reply

